Staff

BROADCASTERS

 

The many volunteer broadcasters of WMNR are its lifeblood. We owe them our thanks for their many hours of service to the cause of classical and fine arts music. Unlike most classical radio stations, the broadcasters at WMNR choose the music that they present.

Click on each name to learn more about the broadcaster.

David Aldrich                  Kurt Anderson          Beatrice Asken                Bill Battista
Diana Blase                     John Carle                 David Citronberg            Will Duchon
Ron Dudak                      Jeane Eddy               Doug Fox                        Gary Gerard
Peter Van De Graaff        Dick Hageman          Jay Harris                        Susan Kennedy
Dan Lenore                      Darrow Loucks        Mario Mesi
Joanne Moryl                   Ellen Parrella             Susan Prince
Parker Prout                    Wendell Rector         John Ryden                      Anne Schwaikert
Mike Shakinovsky            Peter Shimkin           Garrett Stack                    H. William Stine
Fred Velardi                     James Wright            John Zech


WMNR STAFF

Kurt Anderson - General Manager
email: kanderson (at) wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 103

Carol Babina - Assistant General Manager and Development Director
email: carol@babina.com   203-268-9667

Jane Stadler - Operations Director
email: jstadler@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 105

John Babina - Technical Director (volunteer)
email: jbabina@babina.com

Mark Morton – Engineering and I.T.
email: mmorton@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 124

Rose Ryan - Membership Director
email: rose@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 114

Parker Prout - Traffic Coordinator
email: pprout@wmnr.org   203-268-9667 ext 120

Dianne Orlando - Membership Coordinator
email: dorlando@wmnr.org   203-268-9667  ext 119

Karen Dauk - Accountant
email: accountant@wmnr.org   203-268-9667   ext 116 

Rosalind Friedman - Theater Critic

Bob Craig - Board Operator

Luecella Tondreau - Board Operator

Humphrey Bryson - Board Operator





Fall Pledge Drive

WMNR's Scheduled Music

Listen Now to WMNR

WMNR's E-Newsletter

Composer of the Day